Can I Upgrade or Downgrade My Hosting Plan Anytime?

Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your hosting plan at any time without any upgrade or downgrade fees or hidden charges.

Upgrading Your Plan

If your website needs more resources or features, you can upgrade to a higher hosting plan at any time. The applicable price difference will be calculated based on your current billing cycle.

Downgrading Your Plan

If you no longer need the resources included with your current plan, you can downgrade to a lower plan. Any applicable credit will be calculated according to your current billing cycle and our billing policy.

Need Help?

If you are unsure which hosting plan is right for your website, contact our support team and we'll be happy to assist you.

  • 1344 Utilisateurs l'ont trouvée utile
Cette réponse était-elle pertinente?

Related Articles

How Long Does It Take to Receive My Hosting Account Details?

DDoSCure uses an automated billing and provisioning system to activate hosting services quickly....

What Should I Do If I Don't Receive My Hosting Account Details?

DDoSCure uses an automated system to create hosting accounts after a successful payment...

How Do I Point My Domain to DDoSCure Hosting?

After purchasing a hosting plan from DDoSCure, you will receive a hosting service details email...

Which Payment Methods Does DDoSCure Accept?

DDoSCure supports multiple payment methods, including cryptocurrency payments. Cryptocurrency...

How to Generate CSR From cPanel?

Follow the Instructions Below to Generate CSR For Issuing SSL From SSL Provider. 1-    Login to...